Presidential Delegation to the Republic of Poland to Attend the 70th Anniversary Commemoration of the Warsaw Ghetto Uprising

From left: Estelle Laughlin, Warsaw Ghetto Survivor; Stephen Mull, U.S. Ambassador to Poland and Head of Delegation; Commission Chair Lesley Weiss; In back: Douglas Davidson, Special Envoy for Holocaust Issues, Department of State; Joseph Gutman, Member, U.S. Holocaust Memorial Council