Poland Photo Gallery


From left: From left: Sharon Kershbaum, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Treasury for Management and Budget; Ira Forman, Special Envoy to Monitor and Combat Anti-Semitism, Department of State; Stephen Mull, U.S. Ambassador to Poland; Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney, Head of Delegation; Commission Chair Lesley Weiss; Shoshana Lew, Deputy Assistant Secretary of Transportation for Policy.